Kontaktinfo

Kontaktinfo

Styrelsen

Carl-Åke Willberg

Carl-Åke Willberg

Ordförande

ordforande@iare.nu
Sebastian Malmgren Strömberg

Sebastian Malmgren Strömberg

Näringslivsansvarig

naringslivsansvarig@iare.nu
Oliver Midbrink

Oliver Midbrink

IT-ansvarig

webmaster@iare.nu

Theresa Döös

Theresa Döös

Vice Ordförande

vice@iare.nu

Martin Hammareus

Socialt ansvarig

socialt@iare.nu
Charlotte Ramel

Charlotte Ramel

Administrativt ansvarig

admin@iare.nu

Pontus Olausson

Pontus Olausson

Kassör

kassor@iare.nu

Ella Espling

Programansvarig student

PAS@iare.nu

Tea Hansson Berg

Ettans plats

ettansplats@iare.nu
Annie Holgersson

Annie Holgersson

Kommunikationsansvarig

kommunikation@iare.nu

Elza Berisha

Eventansvarig

event@iare.nu

Skyddsombud

Elza Berisha

Skyddsombud

skyddsombud@iare.nu

iSpexet

Hampus Mässgård

Hampus Mässgård

Directeur

directeur@ispexet.se

Näringslivsnämnden

Tekla Hjärtstam

Tekla Hjärtstam

Ordförande

naringsliv@iare.nu

Dagen I

Isabelle Bergentoft

Isabelle Bergentoft

Projektledare

projektledare@iare.nu

Clubmästeriet

Hugo Lindgren

Hugo Lindgren

Clubmästare

clubmasteriet@iare.nu

Mottagningen

My Loft

My Loft

ÖPH

oph@iare.nu

ESTIEM

Alex Stackegård

Ordförande

estiem@iare.nu

ICM

Gorm Henriksen

Ordförande

icm@iare.nu

Kulturnämnden

Erik Hamberg

Erik Hamberg

Kulturattaché

kultur@iare.nu

GenI

Othilia Norell

Othilia Norell

Ordförande

geni@iare.nu

I-Case

Jasper Wijk

Ordförande

i-case@iare.nu

Idrottsnämnden

Tuva Fors

Tuva Fors

Ordförande

idrott@iare.nu

istart

Hania Bakhsh

Hania Bakhsh

Ordförande

istart@iare.nu

Studienämnden

Simon Sandberg

Simon Sandberg

Studienämndsordförande

sno@iare.nu

Internationella Gruppen

Maxime Saillen

Ordförande

internationellt@iare.nu

I-Alumni

William Ivegren

William Ivegren

Ordförande

i-alumni@iare.nu

Portergeneralen

Frida Sjöström

Portergeneral

portergeneralen@iare.nu

Valberedningen

Amanda Foley

Ordförande

valberedningen@iare.nu

Reporter

Carl Lavö

Carl Lavö

Reporter

reporter@iare.nu

Soft

Filip Sandström

SOFT

soft@iare.nu