Kontaktinfo

Kontaktinfo

Styrelsen

Maria Hardin

Maria Hardin

Ordförande

ordforande@iare.nu
Elin Dai

Elin Dai

Näringslivsansvarig

naringslivsansvarig@iare.nu
Gustaf Svensson

Gustaf Svensson

IT-ansvarig

webmaster@iare.nu

Laksana Baskaran

Laksana Baskaran

Vice Ordförande

vice@iare.nu
Amanda Foley

Amanda Foley

Socialt ansvarig

socialt@iare.nu
Eric Ager

Eric Ager

Administrativt ansvarig

admin@iare.nu

Johan Götborg

Johan Götborg

Kassör

kassor@iare.nu
Elsa Francke

Elsa Francke

Programansvarig student

PAS@iare.nu

Milton Ndiaye

Ettans plats

ettansplats@iare.nu
Frida Sjöström

Frida Sjöström

Kommunikationsansvarig

kommunikation@iare.nu
Oskar Andersson

Oskar Andersson

Eventansvarig

event@iare.nu

Skyddsombud

Alexandra Benckert

Alexandra Benckert

Skyddsombud

skyddsombud@iare.nu

iSpexet

Hampus Mässgård

Hampus Mässgård

Directeur

directeur@ispexet.se

Näringslivsnämnden

Sebastian Malmgren Strömberg

Sebastian Malmgren Strömberg

Ordförande

naringsliv@iare.nu

Dagen I

Elza Berisha

Projektledare

projektledare@iare.nu

Clubmästeriet

Valle Hane

Clubmästare

clubmasteriet@iare.nu

Mottagningen

David Rothman

David Rothman

ÖPH

oph@iare.nu

ESTIEM

Annie Holgersson

Ordförande

estiem@iare.nu

ICM

Magnus Borg

Magnus Borg

Ordförande

icm@iare.nu

Kulturnämnden

Amanda Nilsson

Kulturattaché

kultur@iare.nu

GenI

Theresa Döös

Theresa Döös

Ordförande

geni@iare.nu

I-Case

Oscar Nilsson

Ordförande

i-case@iare.nu

Idrottsnämnden

Fredrik Nivre

Ordförande

idrott@iare.nu

istart

Clara Norgren

Ordförande

istart@iare.nu

Studienämnden

Anton Svanborg

Anton Svanborg

Studienämndsordförande

sno@iare.nu

Internationella Gruppen

Beril Kocadereli

Ordförande

internationellt@iare.nu

I-Alumni

Carl-Åke Willberg

Ordförande

i-alumni@iare.nu

Portergeneralen

Anton Åsbrink

Anton Åsbrink

Portergeneral

portergeneralen@iare.nu

Valberedningen

Edvin Essinger

Edvin Essinger

Ordförande

valberedningen@iare.nu

Reporter

Gustav Granlund

Gustav Granlund

Reporter

reporter@iare.nu

Soft

Noa Samenius

SOFT

soft@iare.nu